Deluge downloaded files disappear (saved in unknown location)
You have configured Deluge to save torrent files inside a folder you prefer, and it will do that normally, but sometimes downloaded files disappear as if some error occurred or are deleted.
Most probably your files are safe, but in a different location. It happens from time to time that Deluge won’t save them to the predefined location, but to your profile!
If a download is complete, but you cannot locate your files in the usual folder, check :\Users\YourWinUserName\ and, most probably, you will find them there.